MUMC Mission Statement: Know, Show, and Grow
With faith and grace, we are called to Know God, Show Jesus’s Love, and Grow in Christ.
 
Register for MUMC VBS by clicking on below image
 
 
 
 
Upcoming Events
 
This Week:
 
Monday, May 9 – 5:30pm – Children’s Ministry Team Meeting
 
Tuesday, May 10 – 6:30pm – SPRC meeting
 
Wednesday, May 11 – 6:00pm – Wednesday Night Dinner
 
Wednesday, May 11 – 7:00pm – VBS Planning Meeting for Team Leaders
 
Future Dates to Remember :
 
Sunday, May 15 – after worship – Worship Team Meeting
 
Monday, May 16 – 6:00pm – Finance Team Meeting
 
Wednesday, May 18 – 6:00pm – Wednesday Night Dinner
 
Thursday, May 19 – 6:00 pm – Mission and Outreach Meeting
 
Saturday, May 21 – 9:30am – United Women in Faith Unit Meeting
 
Sunday, May 22 – after worship – Church Council meeting
 
Wednesday, May 25 – 6:00pm – Wednesday Night Dinner
 
Saturday, May 28 – 6-10pm – Bobby White Jam Session
 
SAVE THE DATE
 
June 27 – June 30 – 5:30 – 8:00 pm – Vacation Bible School – Make Waves
 
Sunday, July 3rd – after worship – VBS Cookout
Livestream on Facebook 10am CLICK HERE
 
Livestream on YouTube 10am CLICK HERE
Click here to view past services.